Privacy Policy and use of cookies

Polish Shop - Krzysztof Maly (seller) is the administrator of personal data.
In case of doubt about the privacy policy, you can contact us at any time by sending a message to info@polish-shop.ch.

Short version - most important information

We care not only about the confidentiality of our customers' data, but also about your time, which is why we have prepared an abbreviated version of the most important rules related to the protection of personal data.

  • By creating a user account on the site, placing an order, subscribing to the newsletter, filing a claim, withdrawing from the contract or simply contacting us, you provide us with your personal information; we guarantee that this data will remain confidential, secure and will not be made available to third parties without your explicit consent.
  • We entrust the processing of personal data only to verified and reliable entities that provide services of processing of personal data.
  • We use Google Analytics tools that collect information about visits to our site, such as displayed subpages, transitions between subpages, and time spent on the site. For this purpose, we use Google LLC cookies for the Google Analytics service.
  • We use marketing tools such as Facebook Pixel to target your ads. This involves the use of Facebook cookies.
  • We use Google AdWords remarketing tools. This involves the use of Google LLC cookies for the Google AdWords service.
  • We use our own cookies to ensure the proper functioning of the site.

 

If this information is not enough for you, you will find more details below.

Personal Information

The administrator of your personal data within the meaning of the provisions on the protection of personal data is the Polish Shop - Krzysztof Maly company, IDE: CHE-183.272.832 VAT.

The objectives, the legal basis and the period of processing of personal dataare indicated separately for each purpose of the data processing (see the description of the specific objectives of the processing of personal data below).

Permissions. The GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) grants you the following potential rights related to the processing of your personal data:

1) the right of access to personal data,

2) the right to rectify personal data,

3) the right to delete personal data,

4) the right to limit the processing of personal data,

5) the right to object to the processing of personal data,

6) the right to transfer data,

7) the right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory body,

8) the right to withdraw consent to the processing of personal data, if such consent has been expressed.

 

The rules relating to the implementation of the rights indicated are described in detail in art. 16 to 21 of the GDPR; we strongly encourage you to read these rules. For our part, we consider it necessary to explain to you that the rights mentioned above are not absolute and that they will not be applicable in all the operations of processing your personal data. For your convenience, we have made efforts to indicate your rights in the description of each individual data processing operation.

We would like to point out that one of the rights mentioned above is always applicable: if you believe that we have violated the provisions on the protection of personal data when processing your personal data, you can always file a complaint with the supervisory body (in Switzerland: The Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner (FDPIC), in United Kingdom: Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO), and so on).

You can also always ask us to provide information about the data we have about you and for what purposes we process it. All you have to do is send a message to info@polish-shop.ch. However, we have made every effort to ensure that all important information is comprehensively presented in this privacy policy. If you have any additional questions about the processing of your personal data, you can also use the email address provided above.

Security. We guarantee the confidentiality of all personal data transmitted to us. We ensure that all the security and data protection measures required by the provisions on the protection of personal data are taken. Personal data is collected diligently and protected properly against unauthorised access.

User account. By creating a user account, you must enter your email address and set the password for your account. Providing data is voluntary, but necessary to create an account. In order to change your user account, you must provide other data about yourself, including your name, billing address and shipping address. Providing this data is entirely voluntary.

The data entered by you during the configuration of the user account is processed only in order to maintain your account and allow you to use it. Providing data in the user account is intended to facilitate the ordering process thanks to the possibility to fill the order form automatically.

The legal basis for the processing of personal data as part of the user account is the user account management contract that you place on the basis of the store's regulation (letter b, paragraph 1, art. 6 of the GPDR).

Your data will be processed as part of the account as long as you keep your user account. After the deletion of the account, the data will also be deleted from the database, with the exception of the previously placed orders.

You may at any time access your personal data processed in connection with the account by logging into your user account. After logging in to the account, you can modify and delete your data at any time, with the exception of order data that you have previously placed. You can also decide to delete your account at any time.

Regarding the data stored in the user account, you have the right to transfer them, referred to in art. 20 of the GDPR.

Orders. By placing an order, you must provide the necessary data to execute the order, namely the first and last name, the billing address, the delivery address, the email address and the telephone number. Providing data is voluntary, but necessary to place the order.

The data provided to us in the context of the order placement are processed so as to execute the order (letterb, paragraph 1, art. 6 of the GDPR), to issue an invoice (letterc, paragraph 1, art. 6 of the GDPR), to include the invoice in our accounting documentation (letter c, paragraph 1, art. 6 of GDPR) and for archival and statistical purposes (letter f, paragraph 1, art. 6 of the GDPR).

Orders are also stored in our internal database for archival and statistical purposes.

Order data will be processed for the period of time required for the performance of the contract, and then until the expiry period for the claims of the concluded contract. In addition, after this date, the data may still be processed by us for statistical purposes. Please note that we are obliged to store invoices with your personal data for a period of 10 years from the end of the fiscal year in which the tax obligation arose.

In the case of the data concerning the orders, it is not possible to rectify them after the processing of the order. You also can not object to the processing of data and require the deletion of data until the expiry period for the claims of the concluded contract. Similarly, you can not object to the processing of data and request the deletion of the data contained in the invoices. However, once the period for the claims of the concluded contract expires, you may object to the further processing of your data for statistical purposes, as well as request the deletion of data from our database.

With regard to the order data, you also have the right to transfer the data, as referred to in art. 20 of the GDPR.

Newsletter. If you wish to subscribe to the newsletter, send us your e-mail address via newsletter registration form.

The data provided to us when subscribing to the newsletter is used to send the newsletter, and the legal basis of its treatment is your very consent (letter a, paragraph 1, art. 6 of the GDPR) expressed when subscribing to the newsletter.

The data will be processed for the entire period of the newsletter functioning, unless you decide to stop receiving it beforehand, which will subsequently delete all your personal data from the database.

At any time, you can correct your data stored in the database of the newsletter, as well as request its removal, by giving up receiving the newsletter. You also have the right to transfer the data, as referred to in art. 20 of the GDPR.

Complaints and withdrawal of the contract. If you submit a claim or withdraw from the contract, you provide us with personal data contained in the claim or withdrawal statement, namely your name, address, telephone number, email address and bank account number.

The data provided to us when submitting a claim or withdrawing the contract is used to implement the claim procedure or the procedure for withdrawal from the contract (letter c, paragraph 1 art. 6 of the GDPR).

The data will be processed for the time necessary to complete the claim procedure or the contract withdrawal procedure. Complaints and statements regarding the withdrawal of the contract may also be archived for statistical purposes.

In the case of the data contained in the claims and in the withdrawal statements of the contract, the processed data can not be rectified. You also can not object to the processing of data and require the deletion of data until the expiry of claims regarding the concluded contract. However, after the expiry of the claims of the concluded contract, you may object to further  processing of your data for statistical purposes, as well as request the deletion of data from our database.

Email contact. By contacting us by e-mail, which includes sending a request via contact form, you provide us with your e-mail address as the address of the sender. In addition, other personal data may be included in the body of the message.

In this case, the data is processed in order to contact you, and the legal basis for this is paragraph 1, art. 6, that is: your very consent resulting from a contact with us. The legal basis for post-contact processing is the legitimate purpose of archiving correspondence for internal purposes (letter c, paragraph 1, art. 6).

The contents of correspondence can be archived and we are not able to clearly determine when it will be deleted. You have the right to require the submission of a correspondence history that has been exchanged with us (if it had been archived) and to require its removal, unless its archiving is justified by our overriding interests, eg. the defense against potential claims on your part.

Cookies and other tracking technologies

Our site, like almost every other website, uses cookies to give you the best possible experience.

Cookies are small text files stored on your terminal equipment (a computer, a tablet, a smartphone, etc.) that can be read by our teleinformatic system.

Cookies can be divided into two categories: own and third party cookies.

More details below.

Consent to cookies. By expressing your consent to the processing of personal data, you also agree to the use of cookies. Cookie settings can be changed or deleted from the browser level. However, please note that disabling cookies may cause difficulties when using our site, as well as many other sites that use cookies.

Own cookies. We use own cookies to ensure the proper functioning of the site, including remembering the connected user, the cart and the language selected on the site.

Third-party cookies. Our site, like most current websites, uses functions provided by third parties, which involves the use of third-party cookies. The use of these types of cookies is described below.

Analysis and statistics. We use cookies to track site statistics, such as the number of visitors, the type of operating system, the browser used to navigate the site, the time spent on the site, the subpages visited, etc. In this context, we use Google Analytics, which involves the use of Google LLC cookies.

Marketing. We use marketing tools such as Facebook Pixel to target your ads. This is related to the use of Facebook cookies. We use Google AdWords remarketing tools. This involves the use of Google LLC cookies for the Google AdWords service.

Server logs

The use of the site involves sending requests to the server on which the site is stored. Each request to the server is logged in the server logs.

Logs include your IP address, server date and time, web browser information, and the operating system used. The logs are saved and stored on the server.

The data stored in the server logs is not associated with specific persons using the site and is not used to identify you.

Server logs are only auxiliary hardware used to administer the site; their content is not disclosed to anyone except those authorised to administer the server.

Politique de confidentialité et utilisation de cookies

Le magasin Polish Shop - Krzysztof Maly (vendeur) est l’administrateur des données personnelles.
En cas de doute sur la politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment en envoyant un message à l’adresse info@polish-shop.ch.

Version abrégée – informations les plus importantes

Nous nous soucions de la confidentialité des données de nos clients, mais aussi de votre temps, c'est pourquoi nous avons préparé pour vous une version abrégée des règles les plus importantes relatives à la protection des données personnelles.

  • En créant un compte utilisateur sur le site, en passant une commande, en vous abonnant à la newsletter, en déposant une réclamation, en vous retirant du contrat ou en nous contactant tout simplement, vous nous communiquez vos informations personnelles ; nous garantissons que ces données resteront confidentielles, sécurisées et qu’elles ne seront pas mises à la disposition de tiers sans votre consentement exprès.
  • Nous confions le traitement des données personnelles uniquement à des entités vérifiées et fiables fournissant des services de traitement de données à caractère personnel.
  • Nous utilisons des outils d'analyse Google Analytics qui collectent des informations sur les visites sur notre site, telles que les sous-pages affichées, les transitions entre les sous-pages et le temps passé sur le site. À cette fin, les cookies de Google LLC pour le service Google Analytics sont utilisés.
  • Nous utilisons des outils marketing tels que Facebook Pixel pour cibler vos annonces. Cela implique l'utilisation de cookies Facebook.
  • Nous utilisons des outils de remarketing Google AdWords. Cela implique l'utilisation de cookies Google LLC pour le service Google AdWords.
  • Nous utilisons des cookies propres pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site.

 

Si ces informations ne vous suffisent pas, vous trouverez plus de détails ci-dessous.

Données personnelles

L'administrateur de vos données personnelles au sens des dispositions relatives à la protection des données personnelles est l'entreprisePolish Shop – Krzysztof Maly, IDE: CHE-183.272.832 TVA.

Les objectifs, les bases légales et la période de traitement des données personnelles sont indiqués séparément pour chaque objectif du traitement des données (voir la description des objectifs spécifiques du traitement des données personnelles ci-dessous).

Autorisations. Le RGPD (Réglement Général sur la protection des données) vous accorde les droits potentiels suivants liés au traitement de vos données personnelles :

1) le droit d'accès aux données personnelles,

2) le droit de rectifier les données personnelles,

3) le droit de supprimer les données personnelles,

4) le droit de limiter le traitement des données personnelles,

5) le droit de s'opposer au traitement des données personnelles,

6) le droit de transférer les données,

7) le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de l'organe de surveillance,

8) le droit de retirer son consentement au traitement des données personnelles, si un tel consentement a été exprimé.

 

Les règles relatives à la mise en œuvre des droits indiqués sont décrites en détail aux art. 16 à 21 du RGPD ; nous vous encourageons vivement à lire ces règlements. Pour notre part, nous considérons nécessaire de vous expliquer que les droits mentionnés ci-dessus ne sont pas absolus et qu’ils ne seront pas applicables à l'égard de toutes les opérations de traitement de vos données personnelles. Pour votre commodité, nous avons fait les efforts pour indiquer dans chaque description des opérations du traitement de données individuels vos droits dans le cadre de ces opérations.

Nous tenons à souligner que l'un des droits susmentionnés s'applique toujours : si vous estimez que nous avons violé les dispositions sur la protection des données personnelles lors du traitement de vos  données personnelles, vous pouvez déposer une plainte auprès de l'organe de surveillance (en Suisse : Préposé fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence [PFPDT], en France : Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés [CNIL]).

Vous pouvez également toujours nous demander de fournir des informations sur les données que nous avons à votre sujet et à quelles fins nous les traitons. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'envoyer un message à l’adresse info@polish-shop.ch. Cependant, nous avons fait tous efforts pour que toutes les informations importantes soient présentées de manière exhaustive dans cette politique de confidentialité. Si vous avez des questions concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez aussi utiliser l'adresse courriel fournie ci-dessus.

Sécurité. Nous garantissons la confidentialité de toutes les données personnelles qui nous sont transmises. Nous assurons que toutes les mesures de sécurité et de protection des données personnelles requises par les dispositions sur la protection des données personnelles sont prises. Les données personnelles sont collectées avec diligence et correctement protégées contre l'accès non autorisé.

Compte utilisateur. En créant un compte utilisateur, vous devez entrer votre adresse courriel et définir le mot de passe de votre compte. Fournir des données est volontaire, mais nécessaire pour créer un compte. Afin de modifier votre compte utilisateur, vous devez fournir d'autres données vous concernant, à savoir votre nom, l’adresse de facturation et l’adresse de livraison. Fournir ces données est entièrement volontaire.

Les données saisies par vous lors de la configuration du compte utilisateur sont traitées uniquement afin de conserver votre compte et de vous permettre de l'utiliser. L’introduction des données dans le compte utilisateur vise à faciliter le processus de passation de commandes grâce à la possibilité de l’introduction automatique des données dans le formulaire de commande.

La base juridique pour le traitement des données personnelles dans le cadre du compte utilisateur est le contrat de gestion de compte utilisateur que vous placez sur la base du réglement du magasin (le b du 1. de l’article 6 du RGPD).

Vos données seront traitées dans le cadre du compte tant que vous avez un compte utilisateur. Après la suppression du compte, les données seront également supprimées de la base de données, à l'exception des données relatives aux commandes passées auparavant.

Vous pouvez à tout moment accéder à vos données personnelles traitées dans le cadre du compte en vous connectant à votre compte utilisateur. Après vous être connecté au compte, vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos données et les supprimer, à l'exception des données relatives aux commandes passées auparavant. Vous pouvez également décider de supprimer votre compte à tout moment.

En ce qui concerne les données stockées dans le compte utilisateur, vous avez le droit de les transférer, visé à l'art. 20 du RGPD.

Commandes. En passant une commande, vous devez fournir les données nécessaires à l'exécution de la commande, à savoir le nom et le prénom, l'adresse de facturation, l'adresse de livraison, l'adresse courriel et le numéro de téléphone. Fournir des données est volontaire, mais nécessaire pour passer la commande.

Les données qui nous sont fournies dans le cadre de la commande sont traitées afin d’exécuter la commande (le b du 1. de l’article 6 du RGPD), d’émettre une facture (le c du 1. de l’article 6 du RGPD), d’inclure la facture dans notre documentation comptable (le c du 1. de l’article 6 du RGPD) et à des fins d'archivage et de statistiques (le f du 1. de l’article 6 du RGPD).

Les commandes sont également enregistrées dans notre base de données interne à des fins d'archivage et de statistiques.

Les données sur les commandes seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exécution du contrat, et ensuite jusqu'à l'expiration du délai de prescription pour les revendications du contrat conclu. En outre, après cette date, les données peuvent toujours être traitées par nous à des fins statistiques. Veuillez noter que nous sommes obligés de stocker les factures avec vos données personnelles pendant une période de 10 ans à compter de la fin de l'année fiscale au cours de laquelle l'obligation fiscale a pris naissance.

Dans le cas des données concernant les commandes, il n'est pas possible de les rectifier après le traitement de la commande. Vous ne pouvez pas non plus vous opposer au traitement des données et exiger la suppression des données jusqu'à l'expiration du délai de prescription pour les revendications du contrat conclu. De même, vous ne pouvez pas vous opposer au traitement des données et demander la suppression des données contenues dans les factures. Après l'expiration du délai de prescription pour les revendications du contrat conclu, vous pouvez vous opposé cependant au traitement de vos données à des fins statistiques, ainsi que demander la suppression des données de notre base de données.

En ce qui concerne les données de commande, vous avez également le droit de les transférer les données, visé à l'art. 20 du RGPD.

Newsletter. Si vous souhaitez vous abonner à la newsletter, envoyez-nous votre adresse e-mail via le formulaire d'inscription à la newsletter.

Les données qui nous sont fournies lors de la souscription à la newsletter sont utilisées afin d’envoyer la newsletter, et la base juridique de leur traitement est votre consentement (le a du 1. de l’article 6 du RGPD) exprimé lors de la souscription à la newsletter.

Les données seront traitées pour toute la période de la diffusion de la newsletter, à moins que vous ne décidiez de ne pas la recevoir auparavant, ce qui supprimera les données de la base de données.

A tout moment, vous pouvez corriger vos données stockées dans la base de données de la newsletter, ainsi que demander leur suppression, en renonçant à recevoir la newsletter. Vous avez également le droit de transférer les données, visé à l'art. 20 du RGPD.

Réclamations et retrait du contrat. Si vous soumettez une réclamation ou vous retirez du contrat, vous nous fournissez des données personnelles contenues dans la réclamation ou dans la déclaration de retrait, à savoir votre nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse courriel et numéro de compte bancaire.

Les données qui nous sont fournies lors de la soumission d'une réclamation ou du retrait du contrat sont utilisées pour mettre en œuvre la procédure de réclamation ou la procédure de retrait du contrat (le c du 1. de l’art. 6 du RGPD).

Les données seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire pour effectuer  la procédure de réclamation ou la procédure de retrait du contrat. Les réclamations et les déclarations concernant le retrait du contrat peuvent également être archivées à des fins statistiques.

Dans le cas des données contenues dans les réclamations et dans les déclarations de retrait du contrat, vous n'êtes pas en mesure de les rectifier. Vous ne pouvez pas non plus vous opposer au traitement des données et exiger la suppression des jusqu'à l'expiration du délai de prescription pour les revendications du contrat conclu. Cependant, après la date de l'expiration du délai de prescription pour les revendications du contrat conclu, vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement de vos données à des fins statistiques, ainsi que demander la suppression des données de notre base de données.

Contact par e-mail. En nous contactant par e-mail, y compris en envoyant une demande via le formulaire de contact, vous nous fournissez votre adresse e-mail en tant qu'adresse de l'expéditeur. En outre, d'autres données personnelles peuvent être incluses dans le corps du message.

Les données sont traitées dans ce cas afin de vous contacter, et la base pour le traitement est le a du 1. de l'art. 6, à savoir votre consentement résultant d'un contact avec nous. La base légale du traitement post-contact est l'objectif légitime de l'archivage de la correspondance pour les besoins internes (le c du 1. de l'art. 6).

Le contenu de la correspondance peut être archivé et nous ne sommes pas en mesure de déterminer clairement quand il sera supprimé. Vous avez le droit d'exiger la présentation d'un historique de correspondance qui a été effectué avec nous (si elle a été archivée) et d'exiger son retrait, à moins que son archivage ne soit justifié par nos intérêts prépondérants, par ex. la défense contre les réclamations potentielles de votre part.

Cookies et d’autres technologies de suivi

Notre site, comme presque tous les autres sites Web, utilise les cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible.

Les cookies sont de petites informations textuelles stockées sur votre équipement terminal (un ordinateur, une tablette, un smartphone, etc.) qui peuvent être lues par notre système de téléinformation.

Les cookies peuvent être divisés en deux catégories : cookies propres et de tiers.

Plus de détails ci-dessous.

Consentement aux cookies. En exprimant votre consentement au traitement des données personnelles, vous acceptez également l'utilisation de cookies. Les paramètres de cookies peuvent être modifiés ou supprimer depuis le niveau du navigateur. Cependant, veuillez noter que la désactivation des cookies peut entraîner des difficultés lors de l'utilisation de notre site, ainsi que de nombreux autres sites utilisant des cookies.

Cookies propres. Nous utilisons des cookies propres pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site, notamment en sorte d’enregistrer l'utilisateur connecté, le panier et la langue sélectionnée sur le site.

Cookies de tiers. Notre site, comme la plupart des sites Web actuels, utilise des fonctions fournies par des tiers, ce qui implique l'utilisation de cookies provenant des tiers. L'utilisation de ces types de cookies est décrite ci-dessous.

Analyse et statistiques. Nous utilisons des cookies pour suivre les statistiques du site, telles que le nombre des visiteurs, le type de système d'exploitation, le navigateur utilisé pour naviguer sur le site, le temps passé sur le site, les sous-pages visitées, etc. Dans ce cadre, nous utilisons Google Analytics, ce qui implique l'utilisation des cookies de Google LLC.

Marketing. Nous utilisons des outils marketing, tels que Facebook Pixel, pour cibler vos annonces. Ceci est lié à l'utilisation des cookies de Facebook. Nous utilisons des outils de remarketing Google AdWords. Cela implique l'utilisation des cookies de Google LLC pour le service Google AdWords.

Journaux du serveur

L'utilisation du site implique l’envoi de requêtes au serveur sur lequel le site est stocké. Chaque requête adressée au serveur est enregistrée dans les journaux du serveur.

Les journaux incluent entre autres votre adresse IP, la date et l'heure du serveur, des informations sur le navigateur Web et le système d'exploitation utilisé. Les journaux sont enregistrés et stockés sur le serveur.

Les données stockées dans les journaux du serveur ne sont pas associées à des personnes spécifiques utilisant le site et ne sont pas utilisées pour vous identifier.

Les journaux de serveur ne sont que du matériel auxiliaire utilisé pour administrer le site ; leur contenu n'est divulgué à personne sauf à ceux autorisés à administrer le serveur.